andrew duncan june2019 hires

Andrew Duncan

Project Manager

aduncan@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

andrew pouppirt lowres

Andrew Pouppirt

Staff Accountant

apouppirt@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

antania dorta hires lightened

Antania Dorta

Accounting Assistant

adorta@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1277

Anthony Faranda

Senior Estimator

afaranda@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1434 cropped 2

Betty Roselle

Controller

broselle@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

bill traitz low res

Bill Traitz

Carpentry Foreman

btraitz@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1088

Brad Lavin

Superintendent

blavin@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

brandon zekis low res

Brandon Zekis

Project Manager

bzekis@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

brett pastorius low res

Brett Pastorius

VP Project Management

bpastorius@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

brian deola low res

Brian Deola

Carpentry Foreman

bdeola@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

brian lee low res

Brian Lee

Field Operations Manager

blee@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

clemens hardhat

Brittany Myren

Scheduling Director

bmyren@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

bruce auerbach

Bruce Auerbach

Senior Project Manager

bauerbach@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

clemens 2181 with c3 pin new

Carol Horne Penn

VP Business Development

cpenn@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

christina pontoski low res

Christina Pontoski

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

cpontoski@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

chuck discher low res

Chuck Discher

Safety Director

cdischer@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

clemens hardhat

Corey Meyers

Project Engineer

cmeyers@clemensconstruction.com
dan mohn low res

Daniel Mohn

Senior Financial Accountant

dmohn@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

dave mantovani

Dave Mantovani

Millwork

d.mantovani@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1201 cropped

David Gyurina

Senior Estimator

dgyurina@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 0927 cropped

Ed Tygh

Superintendent

etygh@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1106

Giuseppe "Joe" Francica

Senior Superintendent

jfrancica@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

graham stewart low res 2020

Graham Stewart

VP Corporate Development

gstewart@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

jack heiman low res

Jack Heiman

Taping Foreman

jheiman@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

rush hi res

Jake Rush

Carpentry Foreman

jrush@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

jason low res

Jason Staso

Project Executive

jstaso@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

jeff lyons high res

Jeff Lyons

Project Manager

jlyons@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

joe bellenzeni hi res

Joe Bellenzeni

Millwork Division Director of Operations

jbellenzeni@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

kate bonner

Kate Bonner

Marketing Manager

kbonner@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

laura ford june2019 hires

Laura Ford

Project Manager

lford@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1296 cropped

Michael Meredith

Carpentry Division Manager

mmeredith@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

michael paccione

Michael Paccione

Assistant Project Manager

mpaccione@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

mike kaminski hi res

Mike Kaminski

Senior Superintendent

mkaminski@clemensconstruction.com

215-567-5757

mike reed hires

Mike Reed

Senior Superintendent

mreed@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

paul horning hi res

Paul Horning

VP Preconstruction

phorning@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

rachel fisler june2019 hires

Rachel Fisler

Office Manager

rfisler@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

rebecca nuver hi res

Rebecca Nuver

Estimator

rnuver@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

rebecca smith hi res

Rebecca Smith

Project Engineer/Estimator

rsmith@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

regis huelsmann low res 2020

Regis Huelsmann

Project Manager

rhuelsmann@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1358 cropped

Rob Meyer

Labor Foreman

rmeyer@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

ron endres hi res

Ron Endres

Superintendent

rendres@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

ron meyers high res

Ron Meyers

VP Operations

rmeyers@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1390 cropped

Ruben Martinez

Warehouse Manager

rmartinez@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

sara nicgorski high res

Sara Nicgorski

Project Manager

snicgorski@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

scott forrester hi res

Scott Forrester

Project Engineer

sforrester@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1192 cropped

Stephen Pouppirt

President

spouppirt@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

todd rothstein photo 1130

Steve Angelo

Senior Project Manager

sangelo@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

tom thorpe low res

Tom Thorpe

Labor Foreman

tthorpe@clemenconstruction.com

215.567.5757

trp 0028 tom young small

Tom Young

Senior Superintendent

tyoung@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

vic lombardi

Vic Lombardi

Senior Superintendent

vlombardi@clemenconstruction.com

215.567.5757

trp 0063 vincent debiase small

Vincent DeBiase

Project Accountant

vdebiase@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757

zach makarewicz low res 2020

Zach Makarewicz

Project Engineer

zmakarewicz@clemensconstruction.com

215.567.5757